Find an Affiliate




Search results will appear below

ACS Services LLC

Nathan Sorensen

address: 550 E University Drive

city: Mesa

state: AZ

zip: 85203

phone: 480-968-0190

email: nathan@acsservicesllc.com

specialties: Engineering (Geotechnical), Materials Testing

Arcadia, Inc.

Ken Martinek

address: 2510 W. Geneva Dr.

city: Tempe

state: AZ

zip: 85282

phone: 602-734-5327

email: kmartinek@arcadiainc.com

specialties: Doors and Windows

Arizona Tile

Dennis McDonald

address: 8829 S. Priest Dr.

city: Tempe

state: AZ

zip: 85284

phone: 480-893-9393

email: dmcdonald@arizonatile.com

specialties: Tile / Stone

Armstrong Ceilings, Walls and Floors

Bob Trimble

address: 2733 N. Power Rd., Ste. 102-PMB 422

city: Mesa

state: AZ

zip: 85215

phone: 480-985-9087

email: rgtrimble@armstrong.com

website: http://www.armstrong.com

specialties: Acoustics

Automated Environments

Steve Kane

address: 1853 S Horne

city: Mesa

state: AZ

zip: 85204

phone: 480-545-5050

email: skane@aearizona.com

specialties: Other

Automated Environments

Steve Kane

address: 1853 S Horne

city: Mesa

state: AZ

zip: 85204

phone: 480-545-5050

email: skane@aearizona.com

specialties: Audio Video Design & Installation

Aviar Design

Linda Kay Mracek

address: 180 E. Broadway Blvd.

city: Tucson

state: AZ

zip: 85701

phone: 520-624-3342

email: linda@aviardesign.com

specialties: Interior Design

AZ Builders Exchange, LLC

Rebekah Morris

address: 850 S. Longmore, Suite 102

city: Mesa

state: AZ

zip: 85202

phone: 480-709-4190

email: rmorris@azbex.com

specialties: Publishing

Barker Morrissey Contracting

Daivd Haines

address: 1539 W. Virginia Avenue

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85007

phone: 602-390-0672

email: davidhaines@cox.net

specialties: Construction/General Contracting

BHIDP

Bene Harrison

address: 6997 W. Fall Garden Way

city: Tucson

state: AZ

zip: 85757

phone: 520-624-0627

email: bene_id@msn.com

specialties: Interior Design

Brickstone Inc.

Scott D. Shepherd

address: 8655 E. Via De Ventura, #G200

city: Scottsdale

state: AZ

zip: 85258

phone: 480-346-1477

email: scott@brickstoneinc.com

specialties: Manufacturer's Rep

Brycon Construction

Scott Dulzen

address: 6150 W. Chandler Blvd. Suite 39

city: Chandler

state: AZ

zip: 85226

phone: 480-785-9911

email: sdulze@brycon.com

specialties: Construction/General Contracting

Buehler & Buehler Structural Engineers, Inc.

Todd Elayer

address: 1048 N. 44th Street, Ste. 205

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85008

phone: 602-225-1575

email: telayer@bbse.com

specialties: Engineering (Structural)

Bulthaup Scottsdale

Bulthaup Scottsdale

Robert Moric

address: 4225 N. Marshall Way

city: Scottsdale

state: AZ

zip: 85251

phone: 480-945-5500

email: robert.moric@bulthaupaz.com

website: http://www.bulthaupaz.com

specialties: Kitchen Consulting

Business Operation Solutions | BOS

Marie-Jose Poulet

address: 3557 E. Oregon Avenue

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85018

phone: 602-410-1069

email: mjpoulet@bos-us.net

specialties: Business Management

Caruso Turley Scott, Inc.

Caruso Turley Scott, Inc.

Margie Luster

address: 1215 W. Rio Salado Pkwy, Ste. 200

city: Tempe

state: AZ

zip: 85281

phone: 480-774-1700

email: mluster@ctsaz.com

website: http://www.ctsaz.com/

specialties: Engineering (Structural)

Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.

Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.

Geoffrey Stone

address: 11811 N. Tatum Blvd, Suite 3057

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85028

phone: 602-760-2324

email: gstone@cecinc.com

website: http://www.cecinc.com/

specialties: Engineering (Multi-Service), Engineering (Civil), Environmental Consulting/Services

Convergent Technologies Design Group, Inc.

Paul Corraine

address: 2132 E. Villa Court

city: Tempe

state: AZ

zip: 85282

phone: 480-345-9951

email: pcorraine@ctdginc.com

website: http://www.ctdginc.com

specialties: Security, Telecommunications, Acoustics, Audiovisual

Cypress Civil Development

Kevin Hall

address: 2102 N. Country Club, #9

city: Tucson

state: AZ

zip: 85716

phone: 520-991-5213

email: kmhall@cypresscivil.com

specialties: Engineering (Civil)

DAS Products, Inc.

DAS Products, Inc.

Dave Spice

address: 8620 E. Oak Street

city: Mesa

state: AZ

zip: 85207

phone: 480-213-4534

email: dspice@dasproducts.com

website: http://www.dasproducts.com/

specialties: Manufacturer's Rep, Pre-Construction Services, Specification Services, SPF Roofing, Plaza Deck, Below Grade, Waterproofing, Direct Bond Roof Coatings

Dave

Dirren

address: 2152 South Vineyard

city: Mesa

state: AZ

zip: 85210

phone: 480-768-8600

email: ddirren@sunrise-eng.com

website: http://www.sunrise-eng.com/

specialties:

Diversified Design & Construction, Inc.

Larry Lang

address: 3237 E. Fort Lowell Rd.

city: Tucson

state: AZ

zip: 85716

phone: 520-327-7384

email: ddc@ddc-az.com

specialties: Construction/General Contracting

DMI of Arizona

Phil Rousculp

address: 48 S. Sycamore

city: Mesa

state: AZ

zip: 85202

phone: 480-966-0643

email: phil@dmiaz.com

website: http://www.dmiaz.com/

specialties: Construction/General Contracting, Window & Door Manufacturer

Dowl HKM

William Gasque

address: 430 W. Warner Rd., Ste. B101

city: Tempe

state: AZ

zip: 85284

phone: 480-753-0800

email: wgasque@dowlhkm.com

specialties: Engineering (Civil)

Dunn-Edwards Paints

Tim Garver

address: 1872 E. Broadway Rd.

city: Tempe

state: AZ

zip: 85282

phone: 602-714-7280

email: tim.garver@dunnedwards.com

specialties: Paint, Paint Coatings

Facings of America

Richard Van Gilse

address: 4121 N. 27th Street

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85016

phone: 602-955-9217

email: rvangilse@facingsofamerica.com

website: http://facingsofamerica.com/

specialties: Tile / Stone

Frazee Paint

Robin Asher

address: 2131 E. Jackson

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85034

phone: 602-722-0894

email: rasher@frazee.com

specialties: Paint Coatings

G Home

Philip Beere

address: 8390 E. Via de Ventura Suite F-110

city: Scottsdale

state: AZ

zip: 85258

phone: 855-466-7444

email: info@gstreetinc.com

specialties: Sustainable Buildings

Gammage & Burnham

Marsha Kendall

address: 2 N. Central Avenue, 15th Floor

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85004

phone: 602-256-0566

email: mkendall@gblaw.com

website: http://www.gblaw.com/

specialties: Law

Gary Utriainen

Gary Utriainen

address: 1747 East Northern Avenue, Suite 110

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85020

phone: 602-952-8379

email: gdutrain@gmail.com

specialties: Manufacturer's Rep

INCKX Photography

Cristin Duerinckx

address: 7147 East Ranch Vista Drive, Suite B24

city: Scottsdale

state: AZ

zip: 85251

phone: 480-339-2291

email: info@inckx.com

website: http://www.inckx.com

specialties: Photography

JE Dunn Construction

JE Dunn Construction

Alexis Raterman

address: 2000 W. University Drive

city: Tempe

state: AZ

zip: 85281

phone: 602-443-2655

email: alexis.raterman@jedunn.com

specialties: Construction/General Contracting, Pre-Construction Services

Kelly P. Reynolds & Associates Inc.

Kelly P. Reynolds

address: PO Box 5518

city: Goodyear

state: AZ

zip: 85338

phone: 800-950-2633

email: codexperts@aol.com

specialties: Code Consulting

Kornegay Design, LLC

Paula Kornegay

address: 212 S. 18th St.

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85034

phone: 602-252-6323

email: paula@kornegaydesign.com

specialties: Site Furnishings

Lang Wyatt Construction

Janice Wyatt

address: 2127 E. 14th Street

city: Tucson

state: AZ

zip: 85719

phone: 520-792-0244

email: jwyatt@langwyatt.com

specialties: Construction/General Contracting

LSW Engineers Arizona, Inc.

Lance A. Jones

address: 2333 W. Northern Avenue, Ste. 9

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85021

phone: 602-249-1320

email: ljones@lswphx.com

specialties: Engineering (Electrical), Engineering (Mechanical), Engineering (Other)

McGraw Hill Construction

Tammy Stevens

address:

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85022

phone: 480-747-2769

email: tammy_stevens@mcgraw-hill.com

specialties: Publishing

Meyer Borgman Johnson

Anthony Polusny

address: 1438 W. Broadway Road, Suite 212

city: Tempe

state: AZ

zip: 85282

phone: 480-747-6737

email: tpolusny@mbjeng.com

specialties: Engineering (Structural)

Mulholland Art & Design Commerical Interiors

Susan Mulholland

address: 1525 East Lind Rd.

city: Tucson

state: AZ

zip: 85719

phone: 520-327-2437

email: susan@madcommercialinteriors.com

website: http://www.madcommericalinteriors.com

specialties: Interior Design

Noise Expert

Beth Holliday

address: 2850 E Laurel St.

city: Mesa

state: AZ

zip: 85231

phone: 480-332-9325

email: beth@noiseexpert.com

specialties: Acoustical Consulting

Olsson Associates

Walter Rogers

address: 3025 W. Ina Road

city: Tucson

state: AZ

zip: 85741

phone: 520-498-6230

email: wrogers@oaconsulting.com

specialties: Landscape Architecture

Perry Engineering

Ken Perry

address: 100 East Sixth Street

city: Tucson

state: AZ

zip: 85705

phone: 520-820-4355

email: kperry@perryengineering.net

specialties: Engineering (Civil), Landscape Architecture, Land Surveying

Peterson Associates Consulting Engineers, Inc.

Mark J. Peterson, P.E.

address: 7201 N. Dreamy Draw Drive, Ste. 200

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85020

phone: 602-943-4116

email: markp@mpeconsult.com

specialties: Engineering (Multi-Service)

PK Associates

PK Associates

Yvonne Koehler

address: 7434 E. McDonald Drive

city: Scottsdale

state: AZ

zip: 85250

phone: 480-922-8854

email: ykoehler@pkastructural.com

website: http://pkastructural.com/

specialties: Engineering (Structural)

PRI Graphics

Jon Nielson

address: 735 E. Brill Street

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85006

phone: 602-296-3583

email: jnielson@prigraphics.com

specialties: Graphic Design / Signage, Graphics Supplier, Reprographics

Reproductions, Inc.

Russ Blankenship

address: 234 E. 6th Street

city: Tucson

state: AZ

zip: 85705

phone: 520-622-7747

email: rblank@reproductionsinc.com

specialties:

Rider Levett Bucknall

Rider Levett Bucknall

Scott Macpherson

address: 4343 Camelback Rd., #350

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85018

phone: 602-443-4848

email: scott.macpherson@us.rlb.com

website: http://www.rlb.com

specialties: Pre-Construction Services, Cost Consulting, Project Management, Advisory Services

Rock Solid Solutions, LLC

Mark Yaglowski

address: 2051 W. Jim Howard Place

city: Tucson

state: AZ

zip: 85740

phone: 520-444-2883

email: mark@rocksolidsol.com

specialties: Natural Stone Materials and Custom Fabrication

Schneider Structural Engineers

Schneider Structural Engineers

Ron Schneider

address: 1700 E. Ft. Lowell Road, Suite 109

city: Tucson

state: AZ

zip: 85719

phone: 520-512-8183

email: rschneider@sastructural.com

website: http://www.sastructural.com/

specialties: Engineering (Structural)

Simply Structural, Inc.

Mike Wilda

address: 2929 N.44th Street, Suite 300

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85018

phone: 602-443-0303

email: mwilda@simplystructural.com

website: simplystructural.com

specialties: Engineering (Structural)

Small Giants

Danielle Feroleto

address: 4531 N. 16th Street. #124

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85016

phone: 602-314-5549

email: danielle@smallgiantsonline.com

specialties: Marketing & Business Development Consulting

Sonoran Sustainable Building Advisor Program

Leslie Lindo

address: 3219 E. Camelback Rd., Ste. 420

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85018

phone: 623-236-6465

email: leslie@sonoransbap.com

specialties:

Soprema, Inc.

Soprema, Inc.

Bobbi Jo Huskey

address: 310 Quadral Drive

city: Wadsworth

state: OH

zip: 44821

phone: 480-421-8186

email: bhuskey@soprema.us

website: http://www.soprema.us

specialties: Manufacturer's Rep

Sound Solutions

Bill Holliday, P.E.

address: 3361 N Forgeus Avenue

city: Tucson

state: AZ

zip: 85716

phone: 520-979-2213

email: bill@noiseexpert.com

specialties: Acoustical Consulting

Southwest Professional Insurance Consultants, Inc.

Dan Hardesty

address: 8114 E. Cactus Rd., 210

city: Scottsdale

state: AZ

zip: 85260

phone: 480-368-1800

email: dan@swpic.net

specialties: Insurance

Stuckey Insurance

Scott Schmidt

address: 5343 N. 16th Street

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85016

phone: 602-279-9336

email: scott.schmidt@stuckeyinsurance.com

specialties: Insurance

Sundt Construction

Jeffrey Fairman

address: 2620 S. 55th St.

city: Tempe

state: AZ

zip: 85282

phone: 480-293-3005

email: jlfairman@sundt.com

specialties: Construction/General Contracting

Sunrise Engineering, Inc

Dave A. Dirren

address: 2152 South Vineyard

city: Mesa

state: AZ

zip: 85210

phone: 480-768-8600

email: ddirren@sunrise-eng.com

website: http://www.sunrise-eng.com/

specialties: Engineering (Multi-Service), Engineering (Civil), Land Surveying

Target Commercial Interiors

Susan Richwine, Hon. AIA

address: 8550 S. Priest Drive

city: Tempe

state: AZ

zip: 85284

phone: 602-417-1207

email: Susan.richwine@targetinteriors.com

specialties: Contract Furniture Dealer

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Ted Mullinkin

address: 4685 S. Ash Avenue, Ste. H-4

city: Tempe

state: AZ

zip: 85282

phone: 480-897-8200

email: tcmullikin@terracon.com

website: http://www.terracon.com

specialties: Environmental Consulting/Services, Roofing Consulting, Construction Materials Testing, Geotechnical Engineering

The Velocity Group at Keller Wiliams Realty

The Velocity Group at Keller Wiliams Realty

Greg Kilroy

address: 5301 N. Pima Road #130

city: Scottsdale

state: AZ

zip: 85250

phone: 480-235-4312

email: greg@velocitygroupaz.com

specialties: Real Estate

Thinking Caps Design

Julie Wolf-Henson

address: 1425 N. 1st Street, Suite 101

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85004

phone: 602-495-1260

email: julieh@thinkingcaps.net

specialties: Graphic Design / Signage

Thomas Reprographics

Darlene Billings

address: 817 E. Indian School Rd.

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85014

phone: 602-241-5599

email: dbillings@thomasrepro.com

specialties: Reprographics

Westar Kitchen & Bath

Westar Kitchen & Bath

Dina S. Harvey

address: 9025 S. Kyrene Rd.

city: Tempe

state: AZ

zip: 85284

phone: 602-271-0100

email: dharvey@westar-sw.com

website: http://www.westar-sw.com

specialties: Appliances, Kitchen, Bath, Plumbing Fixtures

Wolfe Woodworking

Randy Wolfe

address: 3107 W. Clarendon Avenue

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85017

phone: 303-525-9663

email: wolfewoodworking@aol.com

website: http://www.wolfewoodworking.com/

specialties: Wood Wooking (Custom High End)

Woods Structural

Brent Woods

address: 7565 N. San Lorenzo Drive

city: Tucson

state: AZ

zip: 85704

phone: 520-861-5750

email: brent@woodsstructural.com

specialties: Engineering (Structural)

Woodwork Institute

Bradley Roa

address: P.O. Box 90247

city: Long Beach

state: CA

zip: 90809

phone: 562-496-4560

email: brad@woodsinst.com

website: http://www.woodworkinstitute.com

specialties: Architectural Millwork Standards

Workspaces, LLC

Workspaces, LLC

Cheryl Kunugi

address: 11201 N. Tatum Blvd., Ste. 260

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85028

phone: 602-283-1332

email: ckunugi@workspacesaz.com

website: http://www.workspacesaz.com

specialties: Furniture, Corporate Furniture, Healthcare Furniture, Education Furniture


Press Room

The American Institute of Architects Arizona Component is a one-stop resource for members of the media who are seeking architecture and design contacts for interviews, statistical data and information about the profession within the State of Arizona.

Please direct all media inquiries to:
Diana Smith
Director of Local Chapters
P: 602-252-4200
F: 602-273-6814
Diana@aia-arizona.org

AIA Arizona – Twitter Feed



Sponsors
Okland Construction Kovach Arcadia