Board Members

PRESIDENT
Caroline Lobo, AIA
suoLL
6619 N. Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
Caroline.lobo@suoll.com 
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Robin Shambach, AIA
Burns & Wald-Hopkins
261 N. Court Ave
Tucson, AZ  85701
520-795-2705
rshambach@bwsarchitects.com
SECRETARY
Christina Noble, AIA
Contour Architecture
4649 N. 30th Place
Phoenix, AZ  85016
602-616-6560
christina.noble@gmail.com
TREASURER
Dino Sakellar, AIA
Sakellar Associates
7251 North Westward Look Drive
Tucson, AZ  85704
520-812-7266
dino@sakellar.com
PAST PRESIDENT
Phil Weddle, AIA
Weddle Gilmore
6916 E. Fifth Avenue
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
480-517-5055
pweddle@weddlegilmore.com
AIA PHOENIX METRO DIRECTOR (PM PE)
Jason Boyer, AIA
Jason Boyer Architects
1729 E. Osborn Rd, 2nd Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85016
boyer@jasonboyerarchitects.com
AIA PHOENIX METRO DIRECTOR (PM PP)
Jack DeBartolo 3, AIA
Debartolo Architects
4450  N. 12th St., #268
Phoenix, AZ 85014
602.264-6617
Jack3@debartoloarchitects.com
AIA PHOENIX METRO DIRECTOR
Jonathan Peiffer, AIA
Knoell Quidort Architects
Phoenix, AZ  85016
602-468-9250
jonathan@kqarchitects.com
ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR (2 year term)
Doug Nielsen, Assoc. AIA
SmithGroupJJR
455 N. 3rd St. #250
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-824-5328
doug.nielsen@smithgroupjjr.com
AIA PHOENIX METRO DIRECTOR
Michelle Ray, AIA
Omniplan
1408 E. Solano Dr.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
602.770-7274
mray@omniplan.com
AIA GRAND CANYON DIRECTOR
Leland Peters, AIA
11341 East Western Sunset Drive
Dewey, AZ  86327
928-227-3919
leeinaz@cableone.net
AIA SOUTHERN ARIZONA DIRECTOR
Rob Miller, AIA
University of Arizona
PO Box 210075
Tucson, AZ 85721
520-621-6752
millerr@email.arizona.edu
COMMUNICATIONS CO-CHAIR
Petter Rutti, AIA
Westlake Reed Leskosky
1 East Camelback Road, #690
Phoenix, AZ 85012
602-212-0451
prutti@wrldesign.com

GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS CHAIR
John Glenn, AIA
CCBG Architects
102 E. Buchanan St.
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-258-2211
jglenn@ccbg-arch.com
COMMUNICATIONS CO-CHAIR
Mark Candelaria, AIA
Candelaria Design
6900 East Camelback Road, #400
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
602-604-2001
mark@candelariadesign.com
AFFILIATE DIRECTOR
Margie Luster
Caruso Turley Scott
1215 W. Rio Salado Pkwy #200
Tempe, AZ  85281
480-774-1774
mluster@ctsaz.com
FELLOWS
Marlene Imirzian,, FAIA
Marlene Imirzian Architects
8906 N. Central Avenue
Phoenix, AZ  85020
602-943-5279
mimirzian@imirzian-architects.com
AIA10 DIRECTOR
Dan Clevenger, AIA
Westlake Reed Leskosky
1 East Camelback Road, #690
Phoenix, AZ 85012
602-212-0451
dclevenger@wrldesign.com

AIA ARIZONA EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Tina Litteral, Hon. AIA, CAE
AIA Arizona
30 N. 3rd Avenue, Ste. #200
Phoenix, AZ 85003
602-252-4200
tina@aia-arizona.org

MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT CHAIR
John Meredith, AIA
Westlake Reed Leskosky
1 E. Camelback Rd., #690
Phoenix, AZ 85012
602-212-0451
jmeredith@wrldesign.com
  STATE IDP COORDINATOR
Shad Vermeesch, AIA
BRR Architecture
808 E. Osborn Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
602-955-9095
svermeesch@brrarch.com

Press Room

The American Institute of Architects Arizona Component is a one-stop resource for members of the media who are seeking architecture and design contacts for interviews, statistical data and information about the profession within the State of Arizona.

Please direct all media inquiries to:
Diana Smith
Director of Local Chapters
P: 602-252-4200
F: 602-273-6814
Diana@aia-arizona.org

AIA Arizona – Twitter Feed



Sponsors
Okland Construction Kovach Arcadia