Board Members

PRESIDENT
Diane Jacobs, AIA
Holly Street Studio
822 N. Central Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-258-8555
diane@hollystreetstudio.com
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Phil Weddle, AIA
Weddle Gilmore
6916 E. Fifth Avenue
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
480-517-5055
pweddle@weddlegilmore.com
SECRETARY
W.Brent Armstrong, AIA
ISOS Architecture
3633 N. 3rd Ave #2070
Phoenix, AZ  85013
480-4323-6928
wbrentarmstrong@mac.com
TREASURER
Patrick Panetta, AIA
Arizona State University
PO Box 873980
Tempe, AZ 85287
480-965-0900
patrrick.panetta@asu.edu
PAST PRESIDENT
Craig Randock, AIA
HDR Architecture
3200 E. Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85018
602-474-7809
craig.randock@hdrinc.com
PHOENIX METRO DIRECTOR (PM PE)
Mark Ryan, AIA
Mark Ryan Studio
214 E. Roosevelt
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-495-1882
mark@ryan-studio.com
PHOENIX METRO DIRECTOR (PM PP)
Russ Sanders, AIA
Orcutt|Winslow
3003 N. Central Ave, 16th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85012
602-257-1764
Sanders.r@owp.com
PHOENIX METRO DIRECTOR
Caroline Lobo, AIA
suoLL
6619 N. Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
602-677-3141
Caroline.lobo@suoll.com
ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR (2 year term)
Doug Nielsen, Assoc. AIA
SmithGroupJJR
455 N. 3rd St. #250
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-824-5328
doug.nielson@smithgroupjjr.com
AIA SOUTHERN ARIZONA DIRECTOR
Joseph Maher, Jr., AIA
Joseph S. Maher, Jr., Architect
4849 E. Scarlett St
Tucson, AZ  85711
520-318-4857
jmaherjraia@aol.com
GRAND CANYON DIRECTOR
Carl Ramsey, AIA
Architectural & Environmental Associates
PO Box 16280
Bellemont, AZ 86015
928-600-0007
carl@aeapower.com
SOUTHERN ARIZONA DIRECTOR
Robin Shambach, AIA
Burns & Wald-Hopkins
261 N. Court Ave
Tucson, AZ  85701
520-795-2705
520-795-6171
rshambach@bwsarchitects.com
GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS CO-CHAIR
Phil Swaim, AIA
Swaim Associates, Ltd.
7350 E. Speedway Blvd #210
Tucson, AZ 85710
520-326-3700
pswaim@swaimaia.com
GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS CO-CHAIR
John Glenn, Associate AIA
CCBG Architects
102 E. Buchanan St.
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-258-2211
jglenn@ccbg-arch.com
COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR
Chris Knorr, AIA
SmithGroupJJR
455 N 3rd St. #250
Phoenix, AZ 85004
AFFILIATE DIRECTOR
Susan Richwine, Hon. AIA Phoenix Metro
Target Commercial Interiors
8530 S. Priest Drive
Tempe, AZ 85284
602-417-1207

FELLOWS
Paul Winslow, FAIA
Winslow + Partners
99 E. Virginia Ave #260
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-296-7860
paulwinslow@winslow-partners.com
AIA SOUTHERN ARIZONA ALTERNATE
Phil Swaim, AIA
Swaim Associates, Ltd.
7350 E. Speedway Blvd #210
Tucson, AZ 85710
520-326-3700
pswaim@swaimaia.com
AIA ARIZONA EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Tina Litteral, Hon. AIA, CAE
AIA Arizona
30 N. 3rd Avenue, Ste. 200
Phoenix, AZ 85003
602-252-4200
602-273-6814
tina@aia-arizona.org
MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT CHAIR
Andrea Lucarelli, AIA
Winslow + Partners
99 E. Virginia Ave #260
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-296-7860
andrealucarelli@winslow-partners.com
Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • LinkedIn
  • MySpace
  • PDF
  • Reddit
  • RSS
  • Twitter

AIA Arizona


AIA Phoenix Metro
30 N 3rd Ave, Suite 200, Phoenix, AZ 85003
p: 602.252.4200
f: 602.273.6814
View Map

AIA Grand Canyon
30 N 3rd Ave, Suite 200, Phoenix, AZ 85003
p: 800.367.2781
f: 602.273.6814
View Map

AIA Southern Arizona
30 N 3rd Ave, Suite 200, Phoenix, AZ 85003
p: 602.252.4200
f: 602.273.6814
View Map